For bookings & enquiries

Tel: 0845 838 3514 Email:

Autumn Leaves

Silver Dog Music




Autumn Leaves are a sophisticated vocal/piano duo. Their dynamic take on jazz classics is sure to add style and swing to any occasion, entertaining your guests whilst enriching the ambience with elegance.

Both musicians are highly talented and successful in their own right, ensuring a superb night's entertainment.

  • Agua De Beber

    Ain't Misbehavin'

    All of Me

    Angel Eyes

    April in Paris

    Autumn in New York

    Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

    Beyond the Sea

    Black Coffee

    Blue Skies

    Body and Soul

    Call Me

    Can't Buy Me Love

    Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man

    Cheek to Cheek

    Click here for full repertoire...



    Fly Me to the Moon

    The Folks Who Live on the Hill

    For Once in My Life

    The Frim Fram Sauce

    The Girl From Ipanema

    Hard Day's Night

    He's a Tramp

    How High the Moon

     Get a Kick Out of You

    I'll Be Seeing You

    I've Got a Crush on You

    I've Got You Under My Skin

    It Had to Be You

    It's Only a Paper Moon

    Wanna Hold Your Hand


    The Lady is a Tramp

    The Look of Love

    Lullaby of Birdland


    Moon River

    My Baby Just Cares for Me

    My Foolish Heart

    My Funny Valentine

    Night and Day

    A Night in Tunisia

    One Note Samba

    Oh, Lady Be Good!

    Say a Little Prayer


    There is No Greater Love


    The Very Thought of You

    What a Difference a Day Made