For bookings & enquiries

Tel: 0845 838 3514 Email:

The Tomorrows

Silver Dog Music

The Tomorrows are a slick and professional outfit that understands how important your day is. The band are professional musicians who have one thing in common - versatility. From modern pop to classic funk and soul, The Tomorrows will fill the dance floor and get your party  started! The band can even provide beautiful classical guitar to give a ceremony or special gathering added elegance.




  • Only Girl In The World – Rhianna

    Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5

    Waiting All Night – Rudimental

    Feel the Love – Rudimental

    Rather be – Clean Bandit

    I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas

    Please Don’t Stop The Music – Rhianna

    Nobody to Love – Sigma

    Summer – Calvin Harris

    My Love – Route 94

    Blame – Calvin Harris

    Love Me Again – John Newman

    Heaven – Emeli Sande

    We Found Love – Rhianna

    Addicted To You – Avicii

    Money On My Mind – Sam Smith

    Click here for full repertoire...

    Treasure – Bruno Mars

    Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars

    Get Lucky – Pharrell

    Roar – Katy Perry

    Firework – Katy Perry

    Happy – Pharrell

    Uptown Funk – Bruno Mars

    Our Time – Lilly Allen

    Counting Stars – One Republic

    Just Dance – Lady Gaga

    Poker Face – Lady Gaga

    Halo – Beyonce

    Crazy Love – Beyonce

    Love On Top – Beyonce

    I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift

    Greatest Day – Take That

    Bang Bang – Jessie

    Mr Brightside – The Killers

    Sex On Fire – Kings Of Leon

    Don’t Stop Believing – Journey

    Dakota – Stereophonics

    Hanging On The Telephone – Blondie

    Jonny B Good – Chuck Berry

    You Never Can Tell – Chuck Berry

    Chic – Le Freak

    Donna Summer – Hot Stuff

    The Trammps – Disco Inferno

    EW&F – September

    EW&F – Boogie Wonderland

    Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive

    Jackson 5 – Blame It On The Boogie

    Rose Royce – Car Wash

    Jamiroquai – Canned Heat

    Heatwave – Martha & The Vandellas

    Build Me Up Buttercup – The Foundations

    Signed Sealed – Stevie Wonder

    Isn’t She Lovely – Stevie Wonder